Großer Sitzungssaal im Landratsamt Deggendorf

Kreisausschuss

Die Sitze sind wie folgt verteilt: (Stand: 12.05.2014)

  • CSU: 6 Sitze
  • SPD: 2 Sitze
  • FW: 2 Sitze
  • JL: 1 Sitz
  • Grüne: 1 Sitz

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Mathias Berger
Mitglied
09901/9497730MathiasBerger@gmx.de
Bernhard Feuerecker
Mitglied
08549/9733727bernhard.feuerecker@kuenzing.de
Bartholomäus Kalb
Mitglied
08547/47908547/1600bartholomaeus.kalb@wk.bundestag.de
Reinhard Leuschner
Mitglied
09931/2328reinhard.leuschner@web.de
Christian Mayer
Mitglied
09901/930717bgm@hengersberg.de
Dr. Christian Moser
Mitglied
christian@moser-deggendorf.de
Jürgen Roith
Mitglied
09901/9357-1609901/9357-29poststelle@winzer.bayern.de
Josef Rosner
Mitglied
0172/8441744jr@josef-rosner.de
Erich Schmid
Mitglied
09931/708-3109931/708-90e.schmid@plattling.bayern.de
Staatssekretär MdL Bernd Sibler
Mitglied
09931/7273709931/71707bernd.sibler@t-online.de
Margarete Tuchen
Mitglied
0991/32459margret.tuchen@t-online.de
Georg Weiß
Mitglied
09931/892944609931/8929301weiss.georg46@web.de
Gabriele Apfelbeck
stellvertretendes Mitglied
09938/1457gabi.apfelbeck@gmx.de
Wolf-Günther Bergs
stellvertretendes Mitglied
0991/24606bergswg-gruenedeg@gmx.de
Ferdinand Brandl
stellvertretendes Mitglied
09904/8312-12309904/8312128ferdinand.brandl@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Anna Eder
stellvertretendes Mitglied
0991/33463
Peter Erl
stellvertretendes Mitglied
09932/409020peter@josef-erl.de
Alexander Fürter
stellvertretendes Mitglied
fua@nerlich-lesser.de
Hermann Hackl
stellvertretendes Mitglied
0991/2960-1110991/2960-119hermann.hackl@deggendorf.de
Alois Oswald
stellvertretendes Mitglied
09903/9303-009903/9303-30buergermeister.oswald@schoellnach.de
Herbert Petrilak-Weissfeld
stellvertretendes Mitglied
Liane Sedlmeier
stellvertretendes Mitglied
09932/403-12609932/403-175Liane.Sedlmeier@osterhofen.de
Dr. Roman Staudinger
stellvertretendes Mitglied
09903/67709903/8894Roman.Staudinger@t-online.de
Dr. Claudia Wanninger-Weiß
stellvertretendes Mitglied
claudia.wanninger@gmx.de
Seitenanfang