Großer Sitzungssaal im Landratsamt Deggendorf

Bauausschuss

Die Sitze sind wie folgt verteilt: (Stand: 12.05.2014)

  • CSU: 7 Sitze
  • SPD: 2 Sitze
  • FW: 3 Sitze
  • JL: 1 Sitze
  • Grüne: 1 Sitz

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Markus Eder
Mitglied
09903/9301-0markus.eder@eder-bau.de
stv. LR Josef Färber
Mitglied
09903/94220109903/201606pep.faerber@t-online.de
Alexander Fürter
Mitglied
fua@nerlich-lesser.de
stv. LR Eugen Gegenfurtner
Mitglied
09905/1385eu.gegenfurtner@gmx.de
Franz Groh
Mitglied
09932/1308franz.groh@gmx.de
Alois Oswald
Mitglied
09903/9303-009903/9303-30buergermeister.oswald@schoellnach.de
Erhard Radlmaier
Mitglied
0991/99805-0504buergermeister@markt-metten.de
Josef Rosner
Mitglied
0172/8441744jr@josef-rosner.de
Alfons Saller
Mitglied
09932/145709932/4029738Saller_alfons@gmx.de
Leopold Schmid
Mitglied
0991/384-0Leopold.Schmid@t-online.de
Alois Schraufstetter
Mitglied
0991 320909530991 5262schraufstetter@t-online.de
Stefan Stieglbauer
Mitglied
09905/57809905/705150stefanstieglbauer@web.de
Josef Streicher
Mitglied
09904/8312-0poststelle@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Max Thoma
Mitglied
09931/5561maximilian52@web.de
Michael Ammerstorfer
stellvertretendes Mitglied
0170/2386597michael.ammerstorfer@gmail.com
Graf von  Ulrich Arco-Zinneberg
stellvertretendes Mitglied
09938/918242uaz@arco-moos.de
Manfred Eiberweiser
stellvertretendes Mitglied
0991/2961-1000991/2961-103
Bernhard Feuerecker
stellvertretendes Mitglied
08549/9733727bernhard.feuerecker@kuenzing.de
Hans Jäger
stellvertretendes Mitglied
09938/1364 oder 09938/9502-1109938/9502-26jaeger-moos@t-online.de
Paul Linsmaier
stellvertretendes Mitglied
0991/320901610991/32090162paul.linsmaier@csu-deggendorf.de
Dr. Georg Meiski
stellvertretendes Mitglied
Jürgen Roith
stellvertretendes Mitglied
09901/9357-1609901/9357-29poststelle@winzer.bayern.de
Hans Schmalhofer
stellvertretendes Mitglied
09931/92926309931/929271h.schmalhofer@t-online.de
Johannes Schmid
stellvertretendes Mitglied
09931/890438buergermeister@otzing.bayern.de
Johann Siedersberger
stellvertretendes Mitglied
09901/590109901/3798siedersberger@gmx.de
Gerhard Strasser
stellvertretendes Mitglied
09901/9480-1305gemeinde@auerbach.bayern.de
Waltraud Thoma
stellvertretendes Mitglied
Georg Weiß
stellvertretendes Mitglied
09931/892944609931/8929301weiss.georg46@web.de
Seitenanfang