Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Ansprechpartner A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Mayer, Thomas0991 3100-420149MayerT@lra-deg.bayern.de
Mayerhofer, D.0991 3100-372224MayerhoferD@lra-deg.bayern.de
Meier, Irene0991/3100-470152MeierI@lra-deg.bayern.de
Menacher, Oliver0991 3100-120113MenacherO@lra-deg.bayern.de
Michael, Sybille0991 3100-449304MichaelS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Miedaner, Gabriele0991/3100-291322MiedanerG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Mittermaier, Ludwig0991/3100-135129MittermaierL@lra-deg.bayern.de
Moser, Christine0991 3100-16150MoserC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Mühlbauer, K.0991/3100-436EASTMuehlbauerK@lra-deg.bayern.de
Müller, Cornelia0991/3100-21211MuellerC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Müller, F.0991 3100-461202MuellerF@lra-deg.bayern.de
Müller, Walter0991/3100-188U 21MuellerW@lra-deg.bayern.de
Neupert, Werner0991 3100-279137NeupertW@lra-deg.bayern.de
Niedermeier, Erika0991/3100-254201NiedermeierE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Niedermeier, Margit0991/3100-22511NiedermeierM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Niefanger, Evelyne0991/3100-314247NiefangerE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Nikolic, I.0991/3100-374236nikolici@lra-deg.bayern.de
Nirschl, Sigrid0991/3100-372224NirschlS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Nothaft, Herbert0991/3100-21735NothaftH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Nowak, Florian0991/3100-358228NowakF@lra-deg.bayern.de
Obser, Martina0991/3100-255201ObserM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Österreicher, Beate0991 3100-15755OesterreicherB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Oswald, Marielle0991/3100-184U 21OswaldM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dr. Palkovich, J.0991 3100-204U04palkovichj@lra-deg.bayern.de
Pehnke, Monika0991 3100-318239PehnkeM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang