Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Ansprechpartner A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Hanöffner, Stefan0991 3100-301NG/EGHanoeffnerS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hanschke, Elke0991 3100-166L225HanschkeE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hartl, Christian0991 3100-139116HartlC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hauf, Alexander0991 3100-22820HaufA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dr. Haug, Alexandra0991 3100-15454HaugA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Haug, A.0991 3100-456EASTHaugA2@lra-deg.bayern.de
Heidecker, J.0991 3100-422146HeideckerJ@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hellauer, Anneliese0991/3100-30837HellauerA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Helmbrecht, Gerlinde0991/3100-263118HelmbrechtG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Helmprecht, Elke0991/3100-458242HelmprechtE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Herrmann, Teresa0991/3100-466222HerrmannT@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hirschhorn, Susanne09932 959-30109932 959-299Zulassung-Osterhofen@lra-deg.bayern.de
Höbler, Manuela0991 3100-24446HoeblerM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dr. Hofmann, Carolin0991 3100-15652Dr.Hofmann@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hofmann, Heinz0991/3100-23210HofmannH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hofmann, S.0991/3100-270141HofmannS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Holler, Carmen0991/3100-186U21HollerC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Holmer, Barbara0991/3100-47501HolmerB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Holmer, C.0991 3100-437WENHolmerC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Holzapfel, Andrea0991 3100-15950HolzapfelA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Holzapfel, Petra0991/3100-274307HolzapfelP@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dipl.-Soz.Päd. (FH) Hölzl, Monika0991/3100-316NG.OGHoelzlM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hölzl, T.0991/3100-467240hoelzlt@lra-deg.bayern.de
Huber, Barbara0991/3100-392211HuberB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hundsrucker, Brigitte0991/3100-386223HundsruckerB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang