Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Ansprechpartner A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Duschl, Katrina0991 3100-30331duschlk@lra-deg.bayern.de
Eckl, Franz0991/3100-338318EcklF@lra-deg.bayern.de
Eder, Gerlinde0991 3100-273145EderG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Edmeier, Inge0991 3100-237114EdmeierI@lra-deg.bayern.de
Egginger, Thomas0991 3100-15351EggingerT@lra-deg.bayern.de
Eggl, K.0991 3100-363215EgglK@lra-deg.bayern.de
Ehrl, Gabriele0991/3100-340312EhrlG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Eiglsperger, Franz0991/3100-22722EiglspergerF@lra-deg.bayern.de
Espach, C.0991 3100-163224EspachC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dipl.-Soz.Päd. (FH) Falk, Marlies0991 3100-311NG.EGFalkM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Fietz, M.0991 3100-309222FietzM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Fischer, Birgit0991/3100-335144FischerB2@lra-deg.bayern.de
Fischer, B.0991 3100-450NG.OGfischerb@lra-deg.bayern.de
stv. LR Fischer, Roman09931/907990fischer.plattling@googlemail.com
Frank, Anita0991/3100-38019franka@lra-deg.bayern.de
Frank, S.0991 3100-2840991 3100-41-293WENFrankS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Fraundorfer, E.0991 3100-469225FraundorferE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Friedl, C.0991 3100-365213FriedlC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Friedl, Christoph0991 3100-460312FriedlC2@lra-deg.bayern.de
Fritz, M.0991/3100-373236fritzm@lra-deg.bayern.de
Fritz, T.0991 3100-23409FritzT@lra-deg.bayern.de
Fuchs, Günter0991 3100-364U 28FuchsG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Funk, Gabriele09932 959-30109932 959-299Zulassung-Osterhofen@lra-deg.bayern.de
Furchert, Anna-Maria0991/3100-173105FurchertA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gabriel, H.0991 3100-24632GabrielA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang