Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Ansprechpartner A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Weber, Hedwig0991/3100-387223WeberH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Weber, I.0991/3100-272141WeberI@lra-deg.bayern.de
Weber, M.0991/3100-393238weberm@lra-deg.bayern.de
Weigl, Jennifer0991 3100-462131WeiglJ@lra-deg.bayern.de
Weinzierl, Marianne0991/3100-408209 AWeinzierlM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Weishäupl, M.0991/3100-21309WeishaeuplM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Wenig, Walter0991 3100-21038WenigW@lra-deg.bayern.de
Wenninger, Johann0991/3100-409213WenningerJ@lra-deg.bayern.de
Wildfeuer, Hansjörg0991/3100-280249WildfeuerH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Willmerdinger, Carola0991/3100-236142WillmerdingerC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Winzig, Barbara0991 3100-353239WinzigB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Wührer, A.0991 3100-334242WuehrerA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Würstl, M.0991/3100-464EASTWuerstlM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Zecevic, Ursula0991 3100-25332ZecevicU@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dr. Zeindl, Horst0991 3100-15553Dr.Zeindl@lra-deg.bayern.de
Zeitlhöfler, Bianca0991 3100-443302ZeitlhoeflerB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Zierer, Iris0991 3100-23943ZiererI@lra-deg.bayern.de
Zistler, R.0991 3100-363215ZistlerR@lra-deg.bayern.de
Zitzelsberger, Andrea0991/3100-129111ZitzelsbergerA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Zitzelsberger, T.0991/3100-396244ZitzelsbergerT@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang