Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Ansprechpartner A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Riedl, Stefanie0991 3100-34646RiedlS2@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rieger, Martin0991 3100-277142RiegerM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Robl, Bernhard0991/3100-406209RoblB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rödel, G.0991 3100-423146RoedelG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rohrmoser, Christoph0991 3100-181U 25RohrmoserC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rothenaicher, A.0991 3100-355229RothenaicherA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rothmeier, D.0991 3100-394238RothmeierD@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rückschloß, Bernhard0991/3100-26736RueckschlossB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rudolf, E.0991 3100-423146RudolfE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Sagmeister, K.0991 3100-349245SagmeisterK@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schaffelhuber, Jörg-Michael0991/3100-22610SchaffelhuberJ@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schedlbauer, M.0991/3100-134129SchedlbauerM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Scherer, Andreas0991/3100-336319SchererA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Scheungrab, Maximilian0991/3100-26736ScheungrabM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schiller, Engelbert0991 3100-20638SchillerE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dr. Schirmann, H.0991 3100-205U 02Dr.Schirmann@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schlaipfer, Karin0991/3100-442302SchlaipferK@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schmid, Gerald0991 3100-132127SchmidG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schmidt, G.0991 3100-306WENSchmidtG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schneider, Hans-Peter0991 3100-184U25SchneiderP@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schober, Brigitte0991 3100-34343SchoberB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schoger-Ohnweiler, T.0991 3100-254201SchogerT@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schöllhorn, F.0991 3100-287204SchoellhornF@lra-deg.bayern.de
Scholz, Manuela0991/3100-426EASTScholzM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schosser, Erika0991/3100-201U 01SchosserE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang