Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Ansprechpartner A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Raith, Diana0991/3100-433EASTRaithD@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rauscher, U.0991/3100-403323RauscherU@lra-deg.bayern.de
Reckerziegel, Horst0991/3100-356230ReckerziegelH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Reckerziegel, Petra0991/3100-275145ReckerziegelP@lra-deg.bayern.de
Reichenthaler, Gabriele0991/3100-424151ReichenthalerG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Reichmann, Margit0991/3100-407209 AReichmannM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Reischl, Alexandra0991 3100-24547ReischlA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Reitberger, Berthold0991/3100-425151ReitbergerB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rem, Doris0991 3100-296246RemD@lra-deg.bayern.de
Revesz, M.0991/3100-268218ReveszM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Riedl, Stefanie0991 3100-128130RiedlS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Riedl, Stefanie0991 3100-34646RiedlS2@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rieger, Martin0991 3100-349245RiegerM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rohrmoser, Christoph0991 3100-181U 25RohrmoserC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rothenaicher, A.0991 3100-355229RothenaicherA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rothmeier, D.0991 3100-394238RothmeierD@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rothmeier, Manfred0991/3100-479320RothmeierM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rückschloß, Bernhard0991/3100-26736RueckschlossB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rudolf, E.0991 3100-423146RudolfE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang