Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Telefonliste (Ansprechpartner) A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Soz.Päd. (BA/FH) Pagany, Angelika0991 3100-382PFSPaganyA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dr. Palkovich, J.0991 3100-204U04palkovichj@lra-deg.bayern.de
Pehnke, Monika0991 3100-318239PehnkeM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Penn, Lothar0991 3100-15251PennL@lra-deg.bayern.de
Penzkofer, Christine0991/3100-261118PenzkoferC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Peschl, Martin0991/3100-323248PeschlM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Petrilak-Weissfeld, Anna0991 3100-463220Petrilak-WeissfeldA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dr. Pfestorf, Sabine0991 3100-223U 03Dr.Pfestorf@lra-deg.bayern.de
Piermeier, Simone0991/3100-129111PiermeierS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Pledl, Christina0991 3100-127112PledlC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Pöschl, Brigitte0991/3100-326319PoeschlB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Preisinger, Sabine0991/3100-248138preisingers@lra-deg.bayern.de
Preiß, Paul0991 3100-302U38PreissP@lra-deg.bayern.de
Prem, Maria0991 3100-173105PremM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Puhani, Rainer0991/3100-25934PuhaniR@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang