Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Telefonliste (Ansprechpartner) A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Kaiser, Monika0991 3100-123112KaiserM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kallmünzer, Christoph0991 3100-402323KallmuenzerC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kammerer, Kerstin0991 3100-23048KammererK@lra-deg.bayern.de
Karbstein, Michaela0991 3100-172104KarbsteinM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Karl, Marina0991 3100-388130KarlM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Karmann, Elsbeth0991 3100-289253karmanne@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kellnberger, B.0991 3100-384241KellnbergerB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kiefl, Johanna0991 3100-406209KieflJ@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kiermaier, J.0991 3100-3680991 3100-41-293PFSKiermaierJ@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kiesewetter, Edith0991 3100-339315KiesewetterE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kindel, Thomas0991 3100-2220991 3100-41-22118KindelT@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kliem, Monika0991 3100-337315KliemM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Klostermeier, Ingrid0991 3100-331313KlostermeierI@lra-deg.bayern.de
Klunker, S.126KlunkerS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Knollmüller, Rudolf0991 3100-304140KnollmuellerR@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kobler, F.125koblerf@lra-deg.bayern.de
Köglmeier, Aline0991 3100-23943KoeglmeierA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Köglmeier, Ingeborg0991 3100-126116KoeglmeierI@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kraft, W.0991 3100-136126kraftW@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kramer, Hermann0991 3100-180U 25KramerH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kratz, U.0991 3100-1900991 3100-41-249143KratzU@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kraus, Angela0991 3100-295212KrausA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dipl.-Soz.Päd. (FH) Kraus, Waltraud0991 3100-310PFSKrausW@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kreilinger, M.0991 3100-498240KreilingerM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kreß, Edith0991 3100-276144KressE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang