Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Ansprechpartner A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Dipl.-Soz.Päd. (FH) Falk, Marlies0991/3100-311NG.EGFalkM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Fietz, M.0991 3100-309222FietzM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Fischer, Birgit0991/3100-335144FischerB2@lra-deg.bayern.de
Fischer, B.0991/3100-385218fischerb@lra-deg.bayern.de
stv. LR Fischer, Roman09931/907990fischer.plattling@googlemail.com
Frank, Anita0991/3100-38019franka@lra-deg.bayern.de
Frank, S.0991 3100-438WENFrankS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Fraundorfer, E.0991 3100-469225FraundorferE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Friedl, C.0991 3100-365213FriedlC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Friedl, Christoph0991 3100-460313FriedlC2@lra-deg.bayern.de
Fritz, M.0991/3100-373236fritzm@lra-deg.bayern.de
Fritz, T.0991/3100-23409FritzT@lra-deg.bayern.de
Fuchs, Günter0991 3100-364U 28FuchsG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Funk, Gabriele09932 959-30109932 959-299Zulassung-Osterhofen@lra-deg.bayern.de
Furchert, Anna-Maria0991/3100-171103FurchertA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang