Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Ansprechpartner A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Baier, Brigitte0991 3100-21919BaierB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Baronner, Klaus0991 3100-137125baronnerk@lra-deg.bayern.de
Bauer, Annemarie0991 3100-1620991 3100-16049BauerA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Bauer, Ulrike0991 3100-238209BauerU@lra-deg.bayern.de
Bauhuber, K.0991 3100-465EASTBauhuberK@lra-deg.bayern.de
Baumann, Sebastian0991 3100-20339BaumannS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Baumgärtler, Ursula0991 3100-281252baumgaertleru@lra-deg.bayern.de
Baumgartner, Sabine0991 3100-305220BaumgartnerS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Becker, Lars0991 3100-319237BeckerL@lra-deg.bayern.de
Beller, S.0991 3100-322216BellerS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Berger, Martin0991 3100-429148BergerM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Bernauer, T.0991 3100-280249bernauert@lra-deg.bayern.de
Bernecker, S.0991 3100-2490991 3100-41-102102BerneckerS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bernreiter, Christian0991 3100-260122Landrat@lra-deg.bayern.de
Bertl, Martina0991 3100-26433BertlM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Bielmeier, A.0991 3100-457215BielmeierA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Bielmeier, R.0991 3100-294212BielmeierR@lra-deg.bayern.de
Biller, Kerstin0991 3100-169313BillerK@lra-deg.bayern.de
Binder, N.0991 3100-466222BinderN@lra-deg.bayern.de
Bischoff, Heidi0991 3100-332316BischoffH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Bleich, Tatjana0991/3100-202U01bleicht@lra-deg.bayern.de
Blenk, Dominik0991 3100-277142BlenkD@lra-deg.bayern.de
Bloch, Michael0991/3100-283210BlochM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Blöchl, Christine0991/3100-359219BloechlC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Böhm, Annemarie0991/3100-388NG.OGBoehmA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang