Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Ansprechpartner A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Achatz, Claudia0991 3100-164L226AchatzC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Aigner, Walter0991 3100-180U 25AignerW@lra-deg.bayern.de
Albert, Anastasia0991/3100-456EASTAlbertA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Altmann, Herbert0991 3100-170101AltmannH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Ammer, Katharina0991 3100-453306AmmerK@lra-deg.bayern.de
Apfelbeck, Friedrich0991 3100-462131ApfelbeckF@lra-deg.bayern.de
Apfelbeck, M.0991 3100-2930991 3100-41-293WENApfelbeckM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Appl, Klaus0991 3100-37746ApplK@lra-deg.bayern.de
Augenstein, Claudia0991 3100-424151AugensteinC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang