Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Ansprechpartner A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Dr. Lausmann-Dürmaier, K.0991 3100-209U 14LausmannK@lra-deg.bayern.de
Leberfinger, A.0991/3100-286251LeberfingerA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Leeb, Elena0991 3100-2349LeebE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Leitl, Helmut0991 3100-341243LeitlH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Lemberger, M.0991/3100-446321LembergerM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Lindner, Helga0991/3100-233U 15LindnerH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Lindner, Michael0991 3100-198203ALindnerM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Lischke, S.0991 3100-4380991 3100-41-350WENLischkeS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Lochschmidt, R.0991 3100-4350991 3100-41-350WENLochschmidtR@lra-deg.bayern.de
Loibl, Anne-Rita0991/3100-22122LoiblR@lra-deg.bayern.de
Loibl, Brigitte0991 3100-371217LoiblB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Loistl, H.0991/3100-329324LoistlH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Lotter, Oskar0991/3100-362324LotterO@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang